Project Team

The role of the Project Management Team is to:

The Project Management Team is listed in the table below.

Project Management Team

Name Organization
Jenna Berman Oregon Department of Transportation
Daniel Fricke Oregon Department of Transportation
Larry Sherwood The City of McMinnville
Heather Richards The City of McMinnville
Mike Bisset The City of McMinnville
Marc Butorac Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Nick Gross Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Amy Griffiths Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

The members of the Project Advisory Committee for the McMinnville OR 99W Active Transportation Concept Plan are listed in the table below.

Project Advisory Committee

Name Representation
Barb Jones Accessibility Advocate
Bahram Refaei Linfield University
Cyrus Scarboro-Ford McMinnville High School Student
Chuck Hillestad Former Planning Commissioner, Board of Yamhill County Historic Society
Dave Rucklos Director of McMinnville Downtown Association
Jack Crabtree McMinnville School District
Jamie Fleckenstein McMinnville Planning Department and Avid Cyclist
Cole Mullis ODOT District Manager
Peter Higbee Bicyclist Community
Steve Macartney Public Safety
Zack Geary McMinnville City Council
Lori Schanche Planning Commission, Active Transportation Planner

The role of the Project Advisory Committee is to: